Sedi

Trova la filiale più vicina a te.

Sede Centrale

Alessandria

alessandria_mod
Via Marengo, 161
tel. 0131.232023
fax 0131.252140
expo@pozzoligr.com

Magazzino
8.15 – 12.15
14.00 – 18.30
Chiuso sabato pomeriggio
Showroom
9.00 – 12.15
15.00 – 19.30
Chiuso lunedì mattina

Filiali

Torino

Pozzoli Torino
Via Reycend, 10
tel. 011.2203585
fax 011.2203584
torino@pozzoligr.com

Magazzino
8.00 – 12.00
14.00 – 18.00
Chiuso sabato

Showroom
9.15 – 12.30
15.00 – 19.00
Giovedì pomeriggio 14.00 – 18.00
Sabato mattina 9.00 – 12.15
Chiuso lunedì mattina
Chiuso sabato pomeriggio

Acqui Terme

Pozzoli Acqui Terme
Via Cassarogna, 69
tel. 0144.322587
fax 0144.356433
acqui@pozzoligr.com

Magazzino
8.00 – 12.00
14.30 – 18.30
Chiuso sabato

Showroom
8.45 – 12.00
14.45 – 19.00
Chiuso lunedì mattina

Casale Monferrato

Via dei Glicini, 15
tel. 0142.456130
fax 0142.456131
casale@pozzoligr.com

Magazzino
8.00 – 12.00
13.30 – 18.30
Chiuso sabato pomeriggio

Romano Canavese Ivrea (TO)

Regione Poarello, 25
tel. 0125.631984
fax 0125.632052
ivrea@pozzoligr.com

Magazzino
8.00 – 12.00
13.30 – 18.00
Chiuso sabato

Agenzia

Villar Dora

Via al Cerrone, 27
tel. 011.9351473
fax 011.9351245
villardora@pozzoligr.com

Magazzino
8.00 – 12.00
14.00 – 18.00
Chiuso sabato pomeriggio

Affiliati – Gruppo DIAR s.r.l.

Sestri Levante (GE)

Via Nazionale, 263
tel. 0185.457745
fax 0185.450303
sestrilevante@diarsrl.it
www.diarsrl.it

Magazzino
8.00 – 12.00
14.00 – 18.00
Chiuso sabato pomeriggio

Rapallo (GE)

Via Laggiaro, 32
tel. 0185.234832

rapallo@diarsrl.it
www.diarsrl.it

Magazzino
8.00 – 12.00
13.30 – 17.30
Chiuso sabato pomeriggio

Chiavari (GE)

Via Parma, 368
tel. 0185.391015
fax 0185.391015
chiavari.showroom@diarsrl.it
www.diarsrl.it

Showroom
dal lunedì al sabato
9.00 – 12.00
15.30 – 19.00
Aperto domenica pomeriggio